Board Members

PTSO Board Members

2015-2016

Name

Board Position

Email Address

Phone

Cell

Kris Addington

President

kaddington9@fuse.net

777-5276

309-5988

Vicki Pendery

Co-President

pendery5@cinci.rr.com

860-5484

233-5490

Kristin Henley

Vice-President/Main

thehenleys@roadrunner.com

895-2340

907-0760

Sheri Frey

Vice-President/Main

frey4@cinci.rr.com

779-4097


Diane Grimes

Vice-President/Freshman

rdgrimes1@aol.com


509-4553

Yasmen Jones

Vice-President/Freshman

yazbrojo@cs.com

728-0805

 

Michelle Quimby

Secretary

mquimby@cinci.rr.com


218-0574

Elizabeth Bruggen

Treasurer

ebruggen@aol.com


484-7441

Elgin Card

Principal

Elgin.Card@lakotaonline.com

874-5699


Jackie Cruze

Asst. Principal

Jacklyn.Cruze@lakotaonline.com

874-5699


DerekSmith

Asst. Principal

Derek.Smith@lakotaonline.com

874-5699


Jason Jackson

Assoc. Principal - Freshman

Jason.Jackson@lakotaonline.com

874-8390


Rita Ballman

DPC - Main Campus

srballman@cinci.rr.com

860-5455


Jackie Eckles

DPC - Freshman

jkmichigan@yahoo.com


399-4931

Jen Bishop

DPC - Main Campus

jcbdfb3@fuse.net

942-0952

 

Amy Van Gorp

Staff Appreciation - Main

avavangorp36@gmail.com

759-5832


Julie Vonderhaar

Staff Appreciation - Main

jvonderhaar@fairfieldtwp.org

785-2265


Kym Pitel

Staff App/Student Recg-F

keepingmebusy@gmail.com


460-1370


Staff App/Student Recg-F




Rita Ballman

Membership Directory

srballman@cinci.rr.com

860-5455


Kristin Henley

Spirit

kristin.henley@lakotaonline.com

874-5699



Senior Day




Dianna Blevins

Arts & Crafts Show

luckymom79@hotmail.com

777-2994

290-5339

Leslie Brankamp

After-Prom




Leslie Brankamp

Train Show - Fundraiser




Kathy Cook

After-Prom

bkaecook@aol.com

894-2789

405-4738

Jodi Krusling

After-Prom

jkkrusling@fuse.net

860-0233

885-0282

Lori Schreiber

Volunteer Chairman

facewc@yahoo.com

779-7169