Board Members

LAKOTA WEST HIGH SCHOOL 2017-2018

PTSO Board – Board Members/Committee Chairs

LWHS: 513-874-5699/LWF: 513-874-8390

PTSO Role:

Name:

Email:

Telephone

Board Members:

 

 

 

Co-President LWHS:

Yasmen Brown-Jones

yazbrojo@cs.com

513-728-0805

Co-President LWHS:

Kym Pitel

keepingmebusy@gmail.com

513-460-1370

Co-Vice President LWHS:

Kristin Henley

thehenleys@roadrunner.com

Kristin.henley@lakotaonline.com

513-907-0760 C

513-895-2340 H

Co-Vice Presidents LWHS:

Michelle Wiles

Twiles3@cinci.rr.com

513-795-3707

Treasurer:

Elizabeth Bruggen

ebruggen@aol.com

513-484-7441

Secretary:

Jodi Krusling

jkkrusling@fuse.net

513-885-0282

Co-President LWF:

Johnnetta Creach

johnnetta@zoomtown.com

513-276-1443

Co-President LWF:

Jennie Tinch

Jennie.tinch@gmail.com

859-466-1295

Principal:

Elgin Card

Elgin.Card@lakotaonline.com

513-874-5699

Assistant Principal:

Jaclyn Cruse

Jaclyn.Cruse@lakotaonline.com

513-874-5699

Assistant Principal:

Derek Smith

Derek.Smith@lakotaonline.com

513-874-5699

Associate Asst. Principal LWF:

Jason Jackson

Jason.Jackson@lakotaonline.com

513-874-8390

Assistant Principal LWF:

Justin Wilson

Justin.Wilson@lakotaonline.com

513-874-8390

Athletic Director at LWHS/LWF:

Scott Kaufman

Scott.Kaufman@lakotaonline.com

513-874-5699

DPC LWHS:

Jackie Eckles

jkmichigan@yahoo.com

313-461-6293

DPC LWHS:

Anne Petersen

5becausewhymama@gmail.com

513-375-6912

DPC LWF:

Julie Gryder

juliegryder@yahoo.com

513-300-9353

Committee Chairs

 

 

 

Staff Appreciation LWHS:

Johnnetta Creach

johnnetta@zoomtown.com

513-276-1443

Staff Appreciation LWHS:

Julie Vonderhaar

svonderhaar@fuse.net

513-203-4441

Staff Appreciation LWF:

Jenny Bishop

Jcbdfb3@fuse.net

513-675-6829

Staff Appreciation LWF:

Elizabeth Bruggen

ebruggen@aol.com

513-484-7441

Staff Appreciation LWF:

Erin Redle

Erin.redle@gmail.com

513-317-6723

Volunteers/membership/Direct.

Rita Ballman

sballman@cinci.rr.com

513-608-9491

VIP/student Recognition:

Elizabeth Bruggen

ebruggen@aol.com

513-484-7441

Arts & Craft Show:

Dianna Blevins

Luckymom79@hotmail.com

513-290-5339

Arts & Craft Show:

Leesa Newman

Lanewman99@yahoo.com

513-429-8627

Train Show:

Erin Redle

Erin.redle@gmail.com

513-317-6273

Train Show:

Jill Wojno

Jill.wojno@yahoo.com

513-668-8882

PTSO Scholarships:

Elizabeth Bruggen

ebruggen@aol.com

513-484-7441

PTSO Scholarships:

Julie Gryder

juliegryder@yahoo.com

513-300-9353

PTSO Scholarships:

Kym Pitel

keepingmebusy@gmail.com

513-460-1370

PTSO Scholarships:

Michelle Wiles

Twiles3@cinci.rr.com

513-795-3707

After Prom:

Kathy Cook

bkaecook@aol.com

513-405-4738

After Prom:

Johnnetta Creach

johnnetta@zoomtown.com

513-276-1443

After Prom:

Kristin Henley

Thehenleys@roadrunner.com

513-907-0760

After Prom:

Jodi Krusling

Jkkrusling@fuse.net

513-885-0282

After Prom:

Mindy Mobley

Mmobley8@cinci.rr.com

513-508-4195

After Prom:

Lisa Rockenhaus

fraurock@yahoo.com

847-274-0956

After Prom:

Renea Young

mryoung@fuse.net

513-604-5270

After Prom:

Julie Vonderhaar

Svonderhaar@fuse.net

513-203-1443

Senior Day:

Ann Borglum

thtgyrl@aol.com

513-939-6050

Senior Day:

Kristin Henley

thehenleys@roadrunner.com

513-907-0760

Senior Day:

Lisa Morris

madetoorder@fioptics.com

513-520-1405

Senior Day:

Julie/Scott Vonderhaar (grillers)

svonderhaar@fuse.net

513-203-4441