Staff

Main Campus 

Guidance Counselors

Effie Jata (A-C)
513.682.4115 ext. 10414
effie.jata@lakotaonline.com

Michael Anderson( Md-Sc)
513.682.4115 ext. 10415
michael.anderson@lakotaonline.com

David Klaserner (D-Hi
513.682.4115 ext. 10423
david.klaserner@lakotaonline.com

Andrea Bryant (Sd-Z)
513.682.4115 ext. 10416
andrea.bryant@lakotaonline.com

Bobby Emig( Hj-Mc)
513.682.4115 ext. 10402
bobby.emig@lakotaonline.com


Guidance Secretaries

Judy Smith (Hj-Z)
Senior
513.682.4115 ext. 10459
judith.smith@lakotaonline.com

Karen Wainscott (A-Hi)
College Visits
513.682.4115 ext.10413
karen.wainscott@lakotaonline.com


Special Services

Kea Drumm
(Psychologist)

513.682.4115 ext. 10418
kea.drumm@lakotaonline.com

Leah Brandenburg 
Career Butler Tech Advisor
513-874-5699 ext. 10914
leah.brandenburg@lakotaonline.com


Freshman Campus

Guidance Counselors

Bob Gelter (A-O)
513.874.8390 ext: 23103
Bob.Gelter@lakotaonline.com

Marty Cieslak (P-Z)
513.874-8390 ext. 23105
Martin.Cieslak@lakotaonline.com


Secretary
Denise Armbruster

513.874-8390 ext. 23102
denise.armbruster@lakotaonline.com


Guidance Counselors
Bethany Rausch
Psychologist
513.874-8390 ext. 23105
bethany.rausch@lakotaonline.com