Administrative Team

Last item for navigation
Brown

Main and Freshman Campus Principal
Ben Brown
Ben.Brown@lakotaonline.com

 Jason Jackson Photo


Main Campus Associate Principal
Jason Jackson
Jason.Jackson@lakotaonline.com

Bella headshot

Main Campus Assistant Principal
Catherine Bella 
Catherine.Bella@lakotaonline.com


Freshman Campus Associate Principal
Scott Laman
Scott.Laman@lakotaonline.com



Taryn



Freshman Campus Assistant Principal
Ms. Taryn Barker
taryn.barker@lakotaonline.com




Scott Kaufman Photo



Freshman and Main Campus Athletic Director
Mr. Scott Kaufman
scott.kaufman@lakotaonline.com


           



School Resource Officers

Officer Jeff Newman - Main Campus
(513) 874-5699 ext, 10412
jeff.newman@lakotaonline.com

Officer Patrick Eilerman - Freshman Campus
(513) 874-8390 ext. 23112
patrick.eilerman@lakotaonline.com