Administrative Team

Elgin Card Photo

Main and Freshman Campus Principal
Mr. G. Elgin Card
gary.card@lakotaonline.com

Derek Smith Photo

Main Campus Assistant Principal
Dr. Derek Smith
derek.smith@lakotaonline.com

Jaclyn Cruse Photo

Main Campus Assistant Principal
Mrs. Jaclyn Cruse
jaclyn.cruse@lakotaonline.com

Jason Jackson Photo

Freshman Campus Associate Principal
Mr. Jason Jackson
jason.jackson@lakotaonline.com

Justin Wilson Photo

Freshman Campus Assistant Principal
Mr. Justin Wilson
justin.wilson@lakotaonline.com

Scott Kaufman Photo

Freshman and Main Campus Athletic Director
Mr. Scott Kaufman
scott.kaufman@lakotaonline.com


           



School Resource Officers

Deputy Jeff Newman - Main Campus
(513) 874-5699 ext, 10412
jeffnewman@lakotaonline.com

Deputy Patrick Eilerman - Freshman Campus
(513) 874-8390 ext. 23112
patrick.eilerman@lakotaonline.com